East sussex archives online

Rated 4.41/5 based on 595 customer reviews

Henderson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Owen, and Shelby Counties 25. Hickman, Hopkins, Jefferson, Jessamine, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lewis, and Lincoln Counties 39. Lincoln, Madison, Monroe, and Montgomery Counties 26. Livingston, Logan, Madison, Mason, Mc Cracken, Meade, Mercer, and Monroe Counties 40. Dutchess, Ulster, Orange, and Herkimer Counties 22. Anson, Ashe, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, Cabarrus, Iredell, and Lincoln Counties 30. Coos, Rockingham, and Strafford Counties; and state recapitulation 26. Anson, Brunswick, Caswell, Currituck, Halifax, Person, Randolph, Richmond, and Robeson Counties 39. Kent, Newport, and Washington Counties; and state recapitulation 60. Bedford, Culpeper, Elizabeth City, Lancaster, Lewis, Monroe, New Kent, Richmond, and Tazewell Counties 134. Appling, Baker, Baldwin, Bibb, Bryan, Bulloch, Burke, Butts, Camden, Campbell, Carroll, Chatham, Clarke, Columbia, Coweta, and Crawford Counties 17. Joseph, Berrien, Cass, Van Buren, Michilimackinack, Brown, Crawford, Chippewa, and Iowa Counties 70. Scott, New Madrid, Wayne, Callaway, Boone, Howard, Cooper, Saline, Lafayette, Clay, Jackson, Randolph, Madison, Ralls, and Ray Counties 74. Crawford, Cumberland, Delaware, Fayette, and Franklin Counties 39. City of Philadelphia and Somerset and Venango Counties 44. Addison, Bennington, Caledonia, Chittenden, Essex, Franklin, Orange, and Orleans Counties 52. Caldwell, Campbell, Casey, Christian, Clark, Clay, and Cumberland Counties 10. Monroe, Montgomery, Nelson, New Kent, Norfolk (excluding the borough of Norfolk), Northumberland, Nottoway, Ohio, Pendleton, Powhatan, Prince Edward, Prince George, Prince William, Princess Anne, Randolph, and Richmond Counties, the city of Richmond, and Rockbridge County 71. Appling, Baldwin, Emanuel, Habersham, Hall, Irwin, and Jasper Counties 7. Kanawha, King and Queen, Mathews, Middlesex, and Monongalia Counties, the borough of Norfolk, and Southampton and Surry Counties 1. Fayette, Lawrence, Gibson, Sullivan, Boone, Vermillion, Hamilton, Rush, Martin, Madison, Allen, Pike, Decatur, St. Cass, Johnson, Dubois, Harrison, Jennings, Dearborn, and Franklin Counties 28.

east sussex archives online-42

east sussex archives online-86

east sussex archives online-46

Jefferson, Morgan, Telfair, and Walton Counties 11. Clark, Dearborn, Floyd, Franklin, Gibson, Jackson, Jefferson, Pike, Posey, and Randolph Counties 14. East Baton Rouge Parish, New Orleans City, and Orleans and Plaquemines Parishes 33. Orange, Henry, Tippecanoe, Greene, Bartholomew, Carroll, Knox, Washington, and Daviess Counties 32. Caroline, Cecil, Charles, Frederick, and Kent Counties 11. Mecklenburg, Montgomery, New Hanover, Richmond, Rowan, Rutherford, and Wilkes Counties 34. Bladen, Columbus, Mecklenburg, Northampton, Rutherford, Sampson, and Warren Counties 43. Chester, Clearfield, Crawford, and Delaware Counties 48. Rutland, Windham, and Windsor Counties; and state recapitulation 66. Dinwiddie (excluding the town of Petersburg), Essex, Fairfax, Hardy, James City (excluding the city of Williamsburg), Loudoun, and Lunenburg Counties 138. Newton, Oglethorpe, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Rabun, Randolph, Richmond, Screven, Talbot, Taliaferro, and Tattnall Counties 21. Hampden County and a few entries for the town of Paxton in Worcester County 64. Allegany and Anne Arundel Counties, Baltimore City, and Calvert County 10. Plymouth, Suffolk, and Worcester Counties; and state recapitulation 17. Lenoir, Moore, Nash, Onslow, Person, Pitt, Randolph, Robeson, Rockingham, Sampson, Stokes, Surry, Wake, Warren, and Wayne Counties 33. Martin, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, Onslow, Orange, Pasquotank, Perquimans, and Pitt Counties 42. Bedford (part), Bucks, Butler, Cambria, and Centre Counties 47. Darlington, Edgefield, Greenville, Horry, Kershaw, Fairfield, and Georgetown Counties 63. Addison, Bennington, Caledonia, Chittenden, Essex, Franklin, Grand Isle, Orange, and Orleans Counties 65. Charlotte, Fauquier, Franklin, Gloucester, Hampshire, and King William Counties 137. Laurens, Lee, Liberty, Lincoln, Lowndes, Madison, Mc Intosh, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, and Muscogee Counties 20. Lincoln, Marion, Chariton, Washington, Jefferson, Franklin, Gasconade, Crawford, Cole, Montgomery, Pike, St. These are the printed schedules as published by the Bureau of the Census in 1907-8. Beaver, Bedford, Bucks, Butler, and Chester Counties 37. Abbeville, Barnwell, Chester, Chesterfield, Darlington, Edgefield, Fairfield, and Greenville Counties and Districts 48. Georgetown, Winyaw, Waccamaw, Kingston, Kershaw, Marion, Liberty, Williamsburg, Orangeburg, Lexington, Orange, Lexington (additional schedules), Sumter, Claremont, Clarendon, Selem, and York Counties and Districts 50. Jefferson, Jessamine, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Livingston, Logan, Madison, Mason, Mercer, Montgomery, and Muhlenberg Counties 8. Calvert, Caroline, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, and Frederick Counties 16. Mary's, Somerset, Washington, and Worcester Counties 17. Campbell, Charles City, Charlotte, Culpeper, Cumberland, Elizabeth City, Essex, Fairfax, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Franklin, Frederick, Giles, Gloucester, Goochland, and Greensville Counties 69. Allegany, Calvert, Caroline, Cecil, and Charles Counties 41. Greensville, Ohio, Pendleton, Pittsylvania, and Tyler Counties 141. Crawford, Edgar, Clark, Schuyler, Mc Donough, Vermilion, Macon, Shelby, Tazewell, Montgomery, and Macoupin Counties 24. At the end of roll 3, the 1840 Census of Pensioners for Revolutionary or Military Services has also been reproduced. Centre, Mifflin, Northampton, and Northumberland Counties 38. Lycoming, Montgomery, and Westmoreland Counties 42. Philadelphia County (excluding the city of Philadelphia) 43. Lancaster, Laurens, Marlboro, Newberry, Pendleton, Spartanburg, and Union Districts 51. Nelson, Nicholas, Ohio, Pendleton, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Scott, Shelby, Warren, Washington, Wayne, and Woodford Counties 9. Hampshire, Hanover, Harrison, Henrico (excluding the city of Richmond), Isle of Wight, Jefferson, Kanawha, King and Queen, King George, Lancaster, Lee (recapitulation only), Loudoun, Lunenburg, Madison, Mason, Mathews, Middlesex, and Monongalia Counties 70. Morgan, Northumberland, Nottoway, Orange, Patrick, Russell, Stafford, and Washington Counties 142. Greene, Morgan, Sangamon, Calhoun, Pike, Fulton, Knox, Henry, Adams, Hancock, Warren, Mercer, Peoria, Putnam, and Jo Daviess Counties 25. Clair, Madison, Bond, Fayette, and Lawrence Counties 26.

Leave a Reply